Home » About Us » Leadership

Leadership

Morgan Thompson, MSW (She/Her)
Chief Executive Officer
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
mthompson@preventionlinks.org

Dominque Garrett (She/Her)
Director of Operations
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
dgarrett@preventionlinks.org

Hector Gonzalez, MSA, CPA (He/Him)
Director of Finance
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
hgonzalez@preventionlinks.org

Cindymarie Dix (She/Her)
Recovery Community Development Division Director
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
cdix@preventionlinks.org

Ana Martinez (She/Her)
Family Success Division Director
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
amartinez@preventionlinks.org

Kelley Ryan (She/Her)
Prevention Division Director
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
kryan@preventionlinks.org

Sabrina Sabater, MSW (She/Her)
Recovery Support Division Director
W – 732-381-4100
F – 732-381-0140
ssabater@preventionlinks.org

 

 

Contact Info

Prevention Links
121-125 Chestnut Street Suite 301,
3rd Floor Roselle, New Jersey 07203
phone: 732-381-4100
TTY: 732.381.4192
Fax: 732.381.0140
info@preventionlinks.org

Quick Contact

Board Members

Stanley Neron (He/Him)
President

Christopher Sorrenti (He/Him)
Vice President

Mary Landriau (She/Her)
Secretary

Clinton Miller (He/Him)
Treasurer

Leonard Grayson (He/Him)

Susan Kline (She/Her)

George Pizzo (He/Him)

Sheila F. Riley (She/Her)

Contact Info

Prevention Links
121-125 Chestnut Street Suite 301,
3rd Floor Roselle, New Jersey 07203
phone: 732-381-4100
TTY: 732.381.4192
Fax: 732.381.0140
info@preventionlinks.org

Quick Contact