Home » About Us » Leadership

Leadership

Morgan Thompson, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
mthompson@preventionlinks.org

Hector Gonzalez, CPA
Director of Finance
hgonzalez@preventionlinks.org

Dominque Garrett
Director of Operations
dgarrett@preventionlinks.org

Ana Martinez, LSW
Division Director of Family Success
amartinez@preventionlinks.org

Kelley Ryan
Division Director of Community Prevention
kryan@preventionlinks.org

Sabrina Sabater, MSW
Division Director of Recovery Support
ssabater@preventionlinks.org

Contact Info

Prevention Links
121-125 Chestnut Street Suite 301,
3rd Floor Roselle, New Jersey 07203
phone: 732-381-4100
TTY: 732.381.4192
Fax: 732.381.0140
info@preventionlinks.org

Quick Contact